First Baptist Church of Columbiana
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Living Right - A Study in Romans
 Passage: John 8:1
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
 Passage: James 3:2
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
 Passage: Ephesians 2:19
 Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Fruitful Followers of Christ
 Passage: Galatians 5:22
 Date: Sun, Aug 07, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Fruitful Followers of Christ
 Passage: Galatians 5:22
 Date: Sun, Jul 24, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Fruitful Followers of Christ
 Passage: Galatians 5:22
Living a Life of Patience
 Date: Sun, Jul 10, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Fruitful Followers of Christ
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
 Passage: Psalm 33:12
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
Searching for Answers - A Christmas Message
 Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-11
Searching for Answers A Christmas Message Matthew 2:1-11

208 N. Main Street Columbiana, AL (205) 669-3128
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.