First Baptist Church of Columbiana
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller & Charles Powell      
 Passage: Exodus 11:4
 Date: Sun, Jun 02, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: Ephesians 1:18
 Date: Sun, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: John 20:19
 Date: Sun, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Andy Shelton      
Mother's Day Message
 Date: Sun, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
 Passage: Proverbs 24:3
Live for God's Blessing
 Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Building Intimacy With God
 Passage: Matthew 6:13
Resurrection Sunday Celebration
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Easter Sermon 2019
 Passage: John 8:31
The Ongoing Struggle
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Building Intimacy With God
 Passage: Matthew 6:13
Spring Renewal
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Michael Mason       Series: Spring Renewal
Letting Go
 Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Building Intimacy With God
 Passage: Matthew 6:12

208 N. Main Street Columbiana, AL (205) 669-3128
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.