First Baptist Church of Columbiana
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

 

Podcast      
Podcast      
Filter media by:
Completing My Mission
 Date: Sun, Dec 01, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: Acts 20:24
Having a Heart for God
 Date: Sun, Nov 24, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: 1 Samuel 16:7
Dare to be Different
 Date: Sun, Nov 10, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: 1 Chronicles 4:9
Striving for Excellence
 Date: Sun, Nov 03, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: Philippians 3:12
Becoming a Lifestyle Worshipper
 Date: Sun, Oct 27, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: Romans 12:1
Taking Care of My Wounds
 Date: Sun, Oct 20, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: Job 36:15
Developing Self Control
 Date: Sun, Oct 13, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: Proverbs 25:28
Confronting Our Culture
 Date: Sun, Oct 06, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: 2 Timothy 3:4
Trusting God
 Date: Sun, Sep 29, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller      
 Passage: John 14:1
Accepting Responsibility
 Date: Sun, Sep 22, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: A Distinctive Life
 Passage: Hebrews 4:13

Facebook Twitter Instagram
208 N. Main Street Columbiana, AL (205) 669-3128
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.