First Baptist Church of Columbiana
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

 

Podcast      
Podcast      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 11, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: James 3:2
Overcome Loss
 Date: Sun, Jul 28, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: Ecclesiastes 8:14
Understand God's Purpose for My Problems
 Date: Sun, Jul 21, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:12
Resolve Conflict
 Date: Sun, Jul 07, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: 1 Peter 5:5
Care About Others
 Date: Sun, Jun 23, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: John 4:1
Get with God's People
 Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
What Makes the Difference?
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Charles Powell      
 Passage: Exodus 11:4
Rely on God's Power
 Date: Sun, Jun 02, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: Ephesians 1:18
Let Christ Refill Your Tank
 Date: Sun, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Dr. Michael Miller       Series: Revitalizing Your Life
 Passage: John 20:19
Student Day
 Date: Sun, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Andy Shelton      

Facebook Twitter Instagram
208 N. Main Street Columbiana, AL (205) 669-3128
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.